Wyłączny dystrybutor w Polsce:

Herbamedicus Sp. z o.o., ul. Kazimierza Wielkiego3, 95-080 Tuszyn 
tel.: 42 209 49 64, fax: 42 209 36 75, tel./fax: 42 614 25 66           
e-mail: info@herbamedicus.pl
 

Marketing, Logistyka, Księgowość:

Biuro Tuszyn
tel.: +48 883 366 833
e-mail: info@herbamedicus.pl

Anna Nusbaum
tel.: +48 883 366 831
e-mail: a.nusbaum@herbamedicus.pl

 Adam Jakobiuk
tel.: +48 42 614 25 66
e-mail: a.jakobiuk@herbamedicus.pl

 

Sprzedaż, Zamówienia:

 Biuro Leszno:

64-100 Leszno ul. Wolińska 19
e-mail: herbamedicus@herbamedicus.pl

GSM.: +48 883 366 825
tel.: +48 42 209 49 97
fax.: +48 42 209 36 75
e-mail: zamowienia@herbamedicus.pl

Renata Klak
tel.: +48 728 811 909
e-mail: r.klak@herbamedicus.pl

Patrycja Skrzypczak:
e-mail: p.skrzypczak@herbamedicus.pl Tel.: 883 366 805

Joanna Jabłońska Konopelska
e-mail: j.konopelska@herbamedicus.pl Tel.: 883 366 825

Monika Wawrzyniak:  
e-mail: m.wawrzyniak@herbamedicus.pl Tel.: 883 366 852

Izabela Kulińska:  
e-mail: i.kulinska@herbamedicus.pl Tel.: 883 366 822

Marta Jankowska:
e-mail: m.jankowska@herbamedicus.pl Tel.: 883 366 806

Marta Fedec
e-mail: m.fedec@herbamedicus.pl Tel. : 883 366 808

Dermokonsultacje  

Marta Otto:
e-mail: m.otto@herbamedicus.pl Tel.: 883 366 802

Pudełko suplementu diety Arthrorevital
herbamedicus.pl